金融工具

加密貨幣

GIB國際加密貨幣交易平台

我們為您提供全球多種優質的數字貨幣交易。

為什麼交易加密貨幣?

加密貨幣是一種基於互聯網的交換媒介,通過其加密技術讓交易者進行安全的金融交易。在區塊鏈技術的基礎上,每筆加密貨幣交易都必須通過區塊鍊網絡進行驗證,而區塊鏈的去中心化特徵則進一步確保了加密貨幣交易的透明性及不可篡改性。 以下是當前市場上的一些主流加密貨幣:

比特幣(BTC / USD)

比特幣是全球首個去中心化的數字貨幣。大多數貨幣都以商品為後盾,通常是黃金或白銀,而比特幣不同於傳統貨幣,它是基於分佈式算法的虛擬貨幣。此外,傳統貨幣由中央銀行印刷及發行,而比特幣則是由分佈式計算機網絡被創建或被“開採”。

以太坊(ETH / USD)

以太幣是支持以太坊區塊鏈的基礎代幣,被充當為以太坊網絡支付系統的“燃料”或“氣體”。這為所有參與者提供了絕對的吸引力,促使他們為以太坊社區做出貢獻換取獎勵,進而確保網絡的健康發展。此外,以太坊平台鼓勵開發人員編寫高質量的應用程序,並為他們提供獎勵作為工作動力,以免除資源浪費。

萊特幣(LTC / USD)

萊特幣是受比特幣的啟發而推出的改進版加密貨幣,由一名曾任職於谷歌的程序員設計並編程實現,並於2011年發布運行。萊特幣與比特幣在技術上具有相同的技術原理,具備開源性與去中心化特質。最著名的說法就是:「比特幣金,萊特幣銀」。

比特幣現金(BCH / USD)

比特幣現金出現於2017年,是比特幣硬分叉的結果,目的是增加可處理交易的數量。兩者之間的最大區別在於,比特幣現金在區塊鏈上提供的區塊空間更大,單個區塊能容納的交易越多,意味著能處理更多的交易事務。

瑞波幣(XRP / USD)

瑞波幣是Ripple網絡的基礎貨幣,它可以在整個Ripple網絡中流通。 Ripple是加密貨幣線上交易平台,交易者可通過該平台來實現價值轉移。與比特幣和萊特幣等主流貨幣的最大區別是,Ripple網絡並不建立在點對點的匿名交易模式上,其主要的目標受眾群體是傳統銀行與金融機構,旨在為他們提供安全、透明的跨境與跨銀行交易服務。

柚子幣(EOS / USD)

柚子幣是EOS公鏈上的基礎加密貨幣。 EOS公鍊是基於區塊鏈技術的去中心化系統,支持商業類去中心化應用程序(dApps)的開發、管理和執行。柚子幣的目標是打造更具擴展性、靈活性和有效性的平台。

Market Instruments

Cryptocurrencies

Trade Cryptocurrency with GIB

Trade some of the most popular cryptocurrencies in the world.

Why Trade Cryptocurrencies?

Cryptocurrencies are an Internet-based medium of exchange which uses cryptographic functions to conduct financial transactions. Blockchain technology is incorporated within the transactions, which means that each transaction will be validated via the blockchain. This also ensures each transaction enjoys transparency and immutability due to the blockchain’s decentralized, secure nature.

Here are some of the more popular cryptocurrencies in existence:

BITCOIN (BTC/USD)

Bitcoin is the world’s first-ever decentralized digital currency. Unlike previous traditional currencies, which were frequently backed by gold and silver, Bitcoin is based on distributed computing. While traditional currencies are printed by central banks, Bitcoins are created or 'mined' by distributed computer networks.

ETHEREUM (ETH/USD)

Ether is the digital currency used by Ethereum. Ether is the fuel or 'gas' used to pay for transactions made on the Ethereum platform. It gives participants a reason to contribute resources used by the platform, thereby ensuring a robust network. Further, it provides developers with incentive to write efficient code, as inefficient software programs are more expensive.

LITECOIN (LTC/USD)

Litecoin is an is an alternative cryptocurrency based on the model of Bitcoin, which was created by a former Google engineer and launched in the year 2011. They both are similar in many ways as they are both open-sourced and decentralized forms of digital currency. Because of the close relationship between the two, many have described Litecoin as being the silver to Bitcoin's gold.

BITCOIN CASH (BCH/USD)

Bitcoin Cash is a cryptocurrency that forked from Bitcoin in 2017. Its one major difference is that the blocks in Bitcoin Cash's blockchain allow far more space and therefore have the capacity to hold significantly more transactions.

RIPPLE (XRP/USD)

XRP is the native token of the Ripple network. Ripple is a cryptocurrency platform that facilitates exchange between participants via the online space. However, unlike Bitcoin and Litecoin instead of the primary objective being the creation of a decentralized and anonymous peer-to-peer mode of transfer, the target audiences for XRP are traditional banking institutions and is used to settle cross-border and cross-bank transactions transparently.

EOS (EOS/USD)

EOS is the cryptocurrency of the EOS network, a blockchain platform built for developing dApps (distributed apps). The main aim of EOS is to create a more scalable, flexible and effective platform.